Contact

 I am thrilled to welcome you to Northside Church as the Pastor of Children’s Ministries.  I look forward to Sunday mornings, Wednesday Evenings, specialized events for preschool and elementary, High Impact, Weekdays within the Ark, VBS, mission events and more.  I am dedicated to providing spaces and opportunities for our children to KNOW, GROW, and GO!  My office is Room 101 and my door is always open.  Please come by just to visit or to share thoughts and feedback.  You are always welcome! -Rev. Taylor Driskill Pafford

 

Contacts for the various programs offered by Children’s Ministries(birth – 5th grade).

 

Pastor of Children's Ministries – Rev. Taylor Driskill Pafford at 404.367.2366 or TaylorP@northsideumc.org

 

Director of Childcare – Estee Lassiter at 678.298.5044 or EsteeL@northsideumc.org

 

Preschool Ministry Coordinator – Jenny Smith-Davids at 678-298-5039 or JennyS@northsideumc.org

 

Assistant Director of Children's Ministries - Jess Musil at 678-298-5061 or JessM@northsideumc.org

 

Office Manager & Childcare Assitant- Marie Smith at 678-298-5034 or MarieS@northsideumc.org

 

Office Assistant- Vickie Hall at 678-298-6324 or VickieH@northsideumc.org

© Copyright , Northside Church.